Contact Us

Please fill in our contact form and we will get back to you
as soon as possible:

an imageUser Validation

Please enter the above displayed letters in the
space provided below in order to continue.

Unclear? Click here for a new set.

Chairman:Dihan Venter076 749 1110 
Vice Chairman:Braam Pretorius083 561 0409 
Secretary: Adrian de Jonge082 940 4187 
Treasurer:Brandon Wooley083 274 1571 

an image